About Me

Kia ora My name is Mary-Jane I am a year 6 student in Room 8 at Point England school.

My favourite things to learn about in school are Reading and maths. My favourite subject is Reading because I learn a lot of new things and I enjoy reading. I also Enjoy doing maths because I learn new equations and I enjoy doing maths with my classmates.

I Enjoy Playing sports at school. My favourite sports are Softball and volleyball. And I play for my school and I also play for my sports team.

In my family I have 2 siblings. I have 1 brother and sister. I am the youngest child and My brother is the oldest and my sister is the middle child.

My Favourite things to eat are chicken nuggets,Macaroni and cheese and Butter chicken.

Thank you for visiting my Blog please leave a kind positive comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *