Would you Rather – Writing Task.

Task description: Kia ora so today I have finished my Writing. And Today we have a would you Rather The hardest part of my writing was doing the example paragraph. So feel free to read through and leave a kind positive comment.

                                           

               Would you rather Live in a world with no computers?

                                                           or

            Would you rather live in a world with no video games?

I would rather live in a world with no video games. Some people would disagree because they love Video games but I would live in a world with no video games. 

(My Point): My point is that I would live in a with no video games because I would rather play games Without being behind a Screen. I would rather Play sports and other Games like Board Games.

(Explanation):  The reason why I chose to live in a world with no video games because I would actually rather play games like sports and board games without being behind a screen. I know that a lot of people would disagree because they love video games but for my choice I would rather live in a world with no video games.

(Example); My example is that you could play a lot of games without being behind a screen. For example you could play Outside with your friends and you could play at the Park and you could also play sports.

One thought on “Would you Rather – Writing Task.

  1. Wow Mary Jane. I really like your writing. It has good explanation with good details and the drawing is really nice too.Anyways goodbye and stay stunning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *