Inquiry Work: Who is Aroha??

Task Description: Fakalofa lahi atu, Welcome back to my blog. Today I have finished my Inquiry work. My Inquiry work is a girl named Aroha. The book is showing how Aroha feels and showing her Body language and Showing her emotions. If you have any questions that needs to be answered feel free to leave a kind positive comment, If you would like Feel free to have a look!!. Good bye!! Have a Great Awesome day!!!.

Fakalofa lahi atu, Welcome to my Blog Visitors!!!!

One thought on “Inquiry Work: Who is Aroha??

  1. Hello Mary Jane, thank you for your email. Well done with the follow-up activity for Aroha’s Way. I liked how you thought carefully about the words you choose to tell how Aroha was felling in the images. Could you write a bout a time when you felt happy and playful?

    Ms Tumahai.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *